Skip to main content
How to delete an account

How to delete an account as your child no longer uses it or if you created it by mistake

Updated over a week ago

Before deleting your account, please make sure you have successfully unsubscribed and cancelled your subscription to avoid any payment being taken.

Please note, if you delete an account, it is removed from our database and we cannot bring it back. Your child's progress and all stars, streaks, robots and pets associated with the account will be lost. So please be sure that you definitely wish to permanently delete this before following the steps below:

  1. Login to the Families Dashboard

  2. Hover over My Account and click on Child Details

  3. Select your child's name on the left hand side so that it is highlighted in yellow

  4. Click Delete child profile followed by Confirm


💡 Need more help? Feel free to contact our lovely customer support team by using the chat bubble in the bottom right corner of the screen, they will be happy to help!



​

Did this answer your question?